CONTACT

General literary requests: agent Jim Rutman at Sterling Lord Literistic:  rutman@sll.com 

Speaking, Lecturing, Appearances: Leslie Shipman at The Shipman Agency: leslie@theshipmanagency.com (see their website for more)

Film and theatre: Frank Wuliger at Gersh: FWuliger@gersh.com

Publicity requests (USA): Sara Delozier at Picador:  sara.delozier@picadorusa.com

Publicity (Canada)Kaitlin Smith at Knopf:  kasmith@penguinrandomhouse.com

Publicity (England)Anna Redman at Harvill Secker:  aredman@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

Foreign rights: Danielle Bukowski at Sterling Lord Literistic: danielle@sll.com